ILC’s employees are committed to providing the highest level of lighting technology equipment and support throughout the U.S. ILC’s rigorous quality control standards guarantee that we provide the finest lighting rental equipment in the industry. Our high standards are upheld by professional designers and technicians who are considered among the best in the industry. With years of experience, ILC’s professionals deliver a consistently high level of customer service and technical knowledge to lighting productions, lighting integrations, and lighting rentals.

Leadership

Scott
Falbe

Founder & CEO

Contact

e. scott@ilc.com

o. 847.933.2608

Bio

Elizabeth
Patterson

Vice President of Project Management

Contact

e. elizabeth@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7341

Bio

Samantha
Falbe

President

Contact

e. samantha@ilc.com

o. 847.933.5726

Bio

Matt
Benton

Vice President of Operations

Contact

e. mbenton@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7342

Bio

Garrick
Shanley

COO

Contact

e. garrick@ilc.com

o. 847.933.9795

Bio

Scott
Hosford

Senior Account Executive

Contact

e. shosford@ilc.com

o. 847.972.2098

Bio

Sales

Grant
Simmon

Account Executive

Contact

e. grant@ilc.com

o. 847.993.9710

Bio

Rhiann
Owen

Inside Sales

Contact

e. rhiann@ilc.com

o. 224.222.1383

Bio
 

Project Management

Abby
Terradista

Project Manager

Contact

e. abby@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7347

Bio

Sam
Byers

Production Manager

Contact

e. sam@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7343

Bio

Adam
Pfluger

Systems Integrator

Contact

e. apfluger@ilc.com

o. 224.222.1382

Bio

Michael
Joseph

Field Engineer

Contact

e. mjoseph@ilc.com

o. 224.222.1380

Bio

Ivan
Jones

Systems Integrator & Field Engineer

Contact

e. ivan@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7346

Bio

Andrew
Murschel

Systems Estimator

Contact

e. amurschel@ilc.com

o. 224.222.1385

Bio

Operations

Brandon
LaRocca

Conventional Lead

Contact

e. blarocca@ilc.com

Derek
Bever

Repair Technician

Contact

e. derek@ilc.com

o. 224.222.1387

Joe
Fedjur

Moving Light Lead

Contact

e. jfedjur@ilc.com

Josh
Cerri

Repair Technician

Contact

e. jcerri@ilc.com

o. 224.222.1381

Stina
Taylor

Warehouse Technician

Contact

e. staylor@ilc.com

Tim
Seldon

Warehouse Manager

Contact

e. TSeldon@ilc.com

Alex
Duca

Driver

Contact

e. aduca@ilc.com

Joby
Benoit

Director of Process Improvement

Contact

e. joby@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7345

Zach
Scott

Dimming & Control Lead

Contact

e. zscott@ilc.com

Trayvon
McKinney

Warehouse Technician

Jeff
Mond

Driver

Contact

e. jeff@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7348

Dan
Fulkerson

Logistics Coordinator

Contact

e. dan@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7344

Rob
Stepek

Rigging Lead

Contact

e. rstepek@ilc.com

Danielle
Sanders

Moving Light Technician

Contact

e. dsanders@ilc.com

James
Jindra

Warehouse Technician

Contact

e. jjindra@ilc.com

Finance

Katie
Slater

Purchasing Coordinator

Contact

e. katie@ilc.com

o. 847.982.2070

Bio

Dan
Alexander

CFO

Contact

e. DAlexander@ilc.com

o. 847.982.1955

Bio

Patty
Meier

Administrative Assistant

Contact

e. pmeier@ilc.com

o. 847.933.2547

Bio